

Mahasarakham University Khamriang district, Kantharawichai, Maha Sarakham 44150 Thailand

Mail: intercon.msu@gmail.com

Subject: Announcement of the Scientific Committee for the International Conference on Biodiversity, Science and Technology (BioSat 2025)

We are pleased to announce the list of esteemed members who have been appointed to serve on the Scientific Committee for the BioSat 2025 scheduled to be held from 16 – 17 January 2025 at D Varee Jomtein Beach Hotel. The members of this committee are distinguished experts in their respective fields and will play a pivotal role in ensuring the academic rigor and success of this international event.

Scientific Committee Members:

Prof. Ju-Sheng Zheng, Ph.D. Westlake University, China

Prof. Waleed Marei, Ph.D.

University of Antwerp, Belgium

Prof. Anton Bahtiar, Ph.D. Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia

Prof. Kyuya Nakagawa, Ph.D. Kyushu University, Japan

Assoc. Prof. Sanghoo Yoon, Ph.D. Chonnam National University, South Korea

Assoc. Prof. Sercan Karav, Ph.D. University of Canakkale Onsekiz Mart, Turkey

Prof. Sirithon Siriamornpun, Ph.D. Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Piyanete Chantiratikul, Ph.D. Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Surapon Saensouk, Ph.D. Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Piyapatr Busababodhin, Ph.D. Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Nantaporn Sutthi, Ph.D. Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Sukanya Leethongdee, Ph.D. Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Surasak Khankhum, Ph.D. Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Rachanee Nammatra, Ph.D. Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Adun Samathi, Ph.D. Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Thanapol Nongbua, Ph.D. Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Pintira Thiangthientham, Ph.D. Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Apichaya Bunyatratchata, Ph.D. Mahasarakham University, Thailand



The Scientific Committee is responsible for reviewing the submissions, overseeing the selection process, and providing guidance on the conference's scientific program. We are confident that their expertise will contribute to maintaining the highest standards of academic quality. We extend our heartfelt thanks to the committee members for their commitment and dedication to the success of the BioSat 2025.

Yours sincerely,

(Asst. Prof. Dr.Sumonwan Chumchuere)

Scruowan Oula-

BioSat conference 2025 Chair